Producenci i dystrybutorzy:

Analogia ? analogia.pl
Analogue Haven ? analoguehaven.com
ADDAC System ? addacsystem.com
EquinoxOz Music Solutions ? equinoxoz.com
Escape From Noise ? escapefromnoise.com
Hexe ? hexeguitar.com
Koma Elektronik ? koma-elektronik.com
Schneiders Laden ? schneidersladen.com
Trogotronic ? trogotronic.com


Blogi, witryny i fora:

Bartosz Zaskórski ? bartoszzaskorski.blogspot.com
Harshnoise Forum ? harshnoise.art.pl
Harshnoise Blog ? blog.harshnoise.art.pl
Knobz ? knobz.pl
Matrixsynth ? matrixsynth.blogspot.com
Sound Swamp ? soundswamp.blogspot.com


Wydawnictwa:

Cat Sun ? catsun.monotyperecords.com
Monotype ? monotyperecords.com
New Nihilism ? newnihilism.com
Somnolent Shelter ? somnolentshelter.art.pl